Adelaide Primary – Website summary information



Name	Role	Date appointed and term of office	Attendance at Meetings in last academic year (2019/20)	Nature of Interest	Personal Interests	Governor/Trustee at additional school/academy
Debbie Anderson	Co-opted Governor	3/7/18 (4 years)	1 of 4 LGB meetings 1 of 1 Pay Committee	Business Manager, Eastfield Primary	None	Hedon Primary
Marion Brown	Co-opted Governor	1/9/19 (4 years)	1 of 4 LGB meetings	None	None	None
Lynn Cawood	Staff Governor	1/9/19 (4 years)	4 of 4 LGB meetings	Trust employee – School Business Manager, Adelaide Primary	None	None
Leanne Compton	Parent Governor Vice Chair	22/11/18 (4 years)	4 of 4 LGB meetings 1 of 1 Pay Committee	None	None	None
Lauren Crawley	Co-opted Governor	29/6/17 (4 years) Ended 8/4/20	0 of 3 LGB meetings	Teacher – St Peter's school, York	None	None
Dianne Hamilton	Co-opted Governor Chair	28/11/16 (4 years) Re-appointed for further term of office 29/11/20 to 28/11/24	4 of 4 LGB meetings 1 of 1 Pay Committee	Employee of Goodwin Development Trust Director of Dolly Parton Imagination Library	None	None
Steve Kernan	Executive Headteacher	Ex-officio from 1/9/19	4 of 4 LGB meetings	Trust Employee – Executive Headteacher, Adelaide and Clifton Primaries	None	Clifton Primary
Jonathan Rogers	Co-opted Governor	9/10/18 (4 years)	2 of 4 LGB meetings	Trust Employee – Deputy Headteacher, Parkstone Primary	None	None
Michelle Shepherdson	Staff Governor	17/12/18 (4 years)	4 of 4 LGB meetings	Trust Employee	None	None
Paul Warwick	Co-opted Governor	4/02/20 (4 years)	1 of 1 LGB meeting possible since appointment	Employee Humber Teaching NHS Foundation Trust National Midwifery Council Member	None	None

Any queries regarding this register should be issued to the Clerk, Mr D Beilsten by emailing david.beilsten@hullcc.gov.uk or telephone 613024